Members: Log in for full access More info here.
Log in

Club Officers

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs 2022
To contact an officer or chair, click on a blue link. Members, see also the online Directory.


Commodore Tracey Schwartz
Vice Commodore --
Rear Commodore Rita Pirie
Secretary Dave Anderson
Treasurer Patty Cerf
Director Richard Cunliffe

Tiffany Townsend

Director Cameron Tuttle
Director Drew Clark
Past Commodore Chris Cooper
Committee Chairs:
Race Mariellen Stern
Cruise Drew Clark
Social Coordinator Chris Cooper
Westerlies Pellie Anderson
Shirley Vaughan
Tidings Jane Clark

Judy White

Bar David Anderson
Building / House Peter Schoen
Bill Hoehler
Historian Susan Hoehler
Carolyn Fitzgerald
Tiffany Townsend
Susie Woodrum
Membership Application
PICYA Bob and Patty Cerf
Program Dave Anderson
Pellie Anderson
Port Captain (Cruise-Ins) Walt Bilofsky
Preferred Caterer Mark Furr  
Rentals Manager Dave Anderson Rental information*
Stores Susan Hoehler
Webmaster Walt Bilofsky
Eric Lyons
YRA Cam Tuttle

* - The clubhouse is rented only to members, or to non-members with a member sponsor.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software